Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar News Tournaments Photos Soccer Ball Documents Board Contacts Apparel
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 32115

U12 Girls United: NW Dist

Regular Season Summer 2014
Summer 2014 x Regular Season

Wednesday May 29, 2013

U12 Girls United

Thief River Falls

Saturday June 01, 2013

U12 Girls United

Optional 3v3 Tournament

Tuesday June 04, 2013

U12 Girls United

Walker

Wednesday June 05, 2013

Detroit Lakes

U12 Girls United

Wednesday June 12, 2013

U12 Girls United

EGF

Tuesday June 18, 2013

U12 Girls United

Detroit Lakes

Wednesday June 26, 2013

EGF

U12 Girls United

Monday July 01, 2013

Thief River Falls

U12 Girls United

Wednesday July 10, 2013

Brainerd

U12 Girls United

0
Detroit Lakes
  • Wed Jun 05
  • SCHEDULED
  • 5:15 PM CDT
1
Detroit... -
U12... -
0
U12 Girls United: NW Dist
  • Detroit Lakes

  • U12 Girls United:...

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Wed Jun 05, 2013
  • Time: 5:15 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Bemidji Youth Soccer Complex
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No